DVD - Young Justice: Season 1 Vol. 1 and 2

This product is no longer in stock

New product

3,80 €

Paiement sécurise Paypal
Paiement sécurise Paypal

No reward points for this product.

DVD - Young Justice: Season 1 Vol. 1 and 2


Justice League decided to form a team with their cronies, creating the Young Justice ...

Trained and always under the supervision of the greatest superhero of the universe, acolytes Robin, Aqualad, Kid Flash, Miss Martian and Artemis are preparing to join the ranks of the Justice League,

until they realize that seniors actually have no intention of treating them as equals in their fight against crime.

So they do what any teenager would do with skills in non-standard technology, incredible combat techniques and thirst bash the bad guys: they combine to fight evil in their own ways ...

8 episodes: 1. Independence Day Fireworks 2. 3. Welcome the marina 4. Drop Zone 5. Learning Infiltré 6. 7. 8. Time Denial mortContient: - "The League vigilantes: Next generation - Season one - Volume one "-" The league of vigilantes: The Next generation - Season one - Volume two "

Kind Animation
Editor Warner Home Vidéo
Distributor Warner Home Vidéo

30 other products in the same category: